ISO 27001 – Information Security

ISO 27001 sets out the requirements of Information Security Management systems. It is part of the ISO 27000 family of standards relating to information and cyber security and offers a comprehensive set of controls based on best practice in information security. The accreditation shows GCIs compliance with regulatory and contractual requirements regarding data security, privacy and IT governance.

ISO 14001 – Environmental Assurance

Part of the ISO 14000 family of international standards covering environmental impact and the reduction of greenhouse gas emissions, ISO 14001 is the standard that covers the design and implementation of an Environmental Management System. This is a framework designed to measure and improve the way natural resources are used and disposed of by an organisation.

ISO 9001 – Quality Assurance

ISO 9001 sets out the steps necessary to adopt a quality management system. It is designed to help organisations ensure they meet the needs and expectations of both customers and other parties, based on internationally recognised quality management principles set out by the International Standards Organisation (ISO). The Certification shows that our quality processes have been audited against ISO 9001 and that GCI meet the requirements.

Microsoft - Gold Communications

The Microsoft Gold Communications competency recognises partners delivering Microsoft Lync (4/1 Skype for Business) solutions.

Microsoft - Gold Hosting

The Microsoft Gold Hosting competency recognises partners who have a hosting business model that help with private hosted and hybrid cloud offerings to build Microsoft expertise and customer propositions.

Microsoft - Gold Customer Relationship Management

The Microsoft Gold CRM competency recognises partners who expand relationships with customers to help them plan their Microsoft Dynamics CRM implementation.

Microsoft - Gold Midmarket Solutions Provider

Midmarket businesses want partners who recognise their infrastructure processes, needs, and costs.

PCI Certified – Class 1 Service Provider

PCI is a set of requirements designed to ensure that all companies that process, store or transmit credit card information maintain a secure environment. GCI is a validated PCI Level 1 service provider, one of the industry’s highest levels of certification. This ensures GCIs high compliance levels are adhered to and maintained to allow for a great level of transaction and data security.

Crown Commercial Service Supplier

The Crown Commercial Service (CCS) works with both departments and organisations across the whole of the public sector to ensure maximum value is extracted from every commercial relationship and improve the quality of service delivery. The CCS goal is to become the “go-to” place for expert commercial and procurement services.

Fortinet - Platinum Partner

Fortinet's market-leading products and award-winning partner programs connect partners to the resources needed to develop expertise, grow business and increase customer satisfaction.

Vodafone - Platinum Partner

Vodafone Platinum Partners offer a wide range of products and solutions, working in partnership with Vodafone to provide outstanding service and support to mutual customers.